Email Address of DLOs and other Officials

Sl. No. Name of the Officer/Official Email Address
1. Deputy Commissioner/District Magistrate
2. Project Director, DRDA
3. DRDA, Official Support Mail
4. Distric Informatics Officer, NIC
5. e-District Manager, DeGS
6. Chief Medical Officer
7. Assistant Manager, NABARD
DC Tamenglong
Other Links

Back to Top