Sl. No. Name Designation Parliamentary Constituency
1. Shri Thangso Baite Hon'ble MP Outer Manipur

MLAs of Tamenglong District

Sl. No. Name Designation Assembly Constituency
1. Shri Z. Kikhonbou Newmai Hon'ble MLA and Vice Chairman Hill Area Committee 52-Tamei
2. Shri Janghemlung Panmei Hon'ble MLA 53-Tamenglong
3. Shri Gaikhangam Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister 54-Nungba
DC Tamenglong
Other Links

Back to Top