Who’s Who

Tamenglong District

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address
ADC and ADM L. Kiran Kumar, MCSAdditional Deputy Commissioner and Additional District Magistratekirankumarlamabam[at]gmail[dot]comTamenglong DHQ
CEO, ADC Tamenglong Shri Dipu Gangmei, MCSChief Executive officer, Autonomous District Council, Tamenglongdgangmei[at]gmail[dot]comTamenglong DHQ
Sub Divisional Officer Tamenglong Shri Kachamthai Faiga Gangmei, MCSSub Divisional Officer, Tamenglongsdobdopotml[at]gmail[dot]comTameglong DHQ
Sub Divisional Officer, Tamei Shri Robertson Asem, MCSSub Divisional Officer, Tameirobojnu[at]gmail[dot]comTamei BHQ, Tamenglong
SDC Namlalung, Branch Officer Shri Namlalung Gangmei, Jr MCSSub Deputy Collector (HQ), D.C Office, Tamenglongnamgrapher[at]gmail[dot]comTamenglong District HQ